- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003
6:26 P.M.

Yes, I do check my emails...and I decided to create a special reply on one page for all of you....I have had more responses to these pages than any others so I decided to include them all on one ref. page.....Enjoy...

6 DEGREES of separation*

Am I Doing This Right?*

HA HA*

~Foot In Mouth~*

~Ode To The X~*

~The "New Girl" with the WONG pantyhose~*

~Phones and Door Bells~*

~Roses are RED, Violets are BLUE, and my boss thinks I'm SCHIZOPRHENIC~*

~CLAIRE!~*

~Squeaky toys should be bannished forever!~*

~The Silly things boys will do!~*

~NO TALENT A$$ CLOWN!~*

~The MOON!~*

~HEDONISM~*

~BOZO COP~*

and when you get really bored try this...

~IQ Test~*

I scored a big fat whopping 9 out of 11! Which means that I should be an HONOR student, and my love life should be Bo0Oo0o0oOoMing! Bing, Bang, BOOM! Booming!...Not only can it measure my level of intelligence, it can predict the future of my love life..... GO FIGURE....

*How well do you know me? Take this test to find out....*

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*