- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 09, 2002
8:44 P.M.

Diary~

I finally DID IT!!!!

I called and went for a ride with CLAIRE! Fucking bitch! Kept putting me on hold, and then repeating, "Hi! I'm Claire!"

I actually found myself screaming, "FUCK YOU CLAIRE, I JUST WANT TO CANCEL MY FUCKING SERVICE ALREADY!!!

FUCK!!

I sat on HOLD for oh I don't know?

Maybe an hour, hour and a half. I'm so fucking pissed right now.

I had to wait at Kinko's forever before I got stuck on hold with FUCKING CLAIRE!

Fuckin bitch!

I'm so mad right now! I spent the whole time on hold fuming..... pissed off.

This can't be healthy.

I finally got some guy who rattled off something in Spanish.

I spent all of that time on hold to speak to someone who doesn't even know English. WHAT THE FUCK!!

I am so pissed right now!

He said something after I said, "DO YOU SPEAK AHHHH ANY ENGLIS?" Then he said what can I do for you? I said, "Just cancel my service." Then he went on to pretend to care about how bad my day has been today. "Are you crying maaaaaam?" DUH! HELLO! I have just been through hell sitting on hold having to listen to FUCKIN' CLAIRE for over an hour....don't ask me if I'm ok. Then he went on to preach about how I should be thankful for the things that I DO have. Really, I should be thankful, but right now just let me be pissed off, ok!!

And when the whole world has a huge emergency tomorrow, don�t bother calling me on my damn cell phone!!

Things just keep getting worse.

It rained all day today, and my window was open in my room. The carpet is all soaking wet. It isn't just a little patch, it's half of my whole damn room. It's freezing cold mush! I am so mad right now....I hate this shit!!!

I had enough of the rain on my way back from lunch, when I tripped and fell and really hurt my back and skinned up my arm. Or when I got home and had to chase that damn crack head! (mom's dog) around the whole neighborhood. I spent 15 min. in the freezing cold rain chasing that stupid smelly brat!

I am so pissed!

I swear that everything is rubbing me the wrong way right now. I don't feel things getting much better.

I told Kitty to go ahead and bring a wing house girl to Dave Mathews. I don't even have enough gas in my car to get me to work all week, let alone enough to drive to Tampa. I'm rollin' pennies for gas broke, and it's pathetic! This just IS NOT my week at all....I tried so hard to assure him that he would have a much better time. He told me he would be "paling around" with Joe tomorrow, so I would have to meet him in Tampa if I wanted to go to the show... He acted like he was pissed when I made cracks on dj's in general. How most of them DO suck! He mentioned how he downloaded a techno song for me, and he tried to hold it over my head. But the truth is, I had asked him in the past and all that he would say is, "oh, I know that song, it's in my box of albums." but he never tried to help me before. Until I mentioned that another dj knew his stuff more than Kitty...Go figure... and he made that stupid comment about making out, and I decided to stay home to eat BY MYSELF rather than go out. I ended up eating PB&J. YUM!

I think what really pisses me off is that I have just lost every single phone number I have known to man! Over 300 numbers, down the drain for good!!!DAMMITTTTTTTTTTTTT!

I do not make good company when I am like this....I feel like I have too much to get done to go out and have fun again. NOTHING seems to be getting done around here. Just because the whole world is fucking up around me, doesn't mean I can't finish all this crap that I need to get done...Other people said they would help, but where are they now...

EXACTLY!!!. I don't care.....

And Friday...

I will probably just go out to get a different phone with another company. But I will NEVER go back to Sprint. I fuckin' hate CLAIRE!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*