- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003
12:51 P.M.

Yes! YES I HAVE QUESTIONS YOU STUPID B*TCH!

I flashed to thoughts of anger, wanting to jump out of my skin and rip her f*cking throat out!

She had the nerve to ask if I have any questions...

I thought back to the scene in High Fidelity, when John Cusak comes face to face with that IAN guy, when he wants to jump over the counter and beat the hell out of that stupid fuck.

This woman was that IAN guy!

F*cking B*tch!!

Yes, I have some questions...

Does that badge make you feel safer at night, are you fearless, do you have no fear of Karma...the karma that will come by and kick your ass while you're still sleeping...

Do you feel special, do you feel like you did your GOOD deed for the day you stupid F*ck..

Were you picked on in school, were you just not able to deal...

DO COPS MAKE A F*CKING COMISSION ON HOW MANY PEOPLE THEY HARASS...

Her other comments were uncalled for...

Her tone of voice made her sound like she felt so special...

Yes, I have some questions you F*cking A$$ face!

DO YOU EXPECT ME TO DRIVE THE SPEED LIMIT NOW?

Have you met your quota today?

Did you wake up this morning and ask yourself, WHO WILL I MAKE CRY TODAY...

Well keep searching you stupid b*tch, you've got a lot of f@cking work ahead of you...

Did you think I wouldn't fight the ticket?

Did you think I would just lay down while you stick your f*cking........uggggh in my .......damn...

I'm so pissed....

Well, I'm definitely not depressed...My old psych. professor once told me that if I were to get a speeding ticket and not care,....only then, could I say I was depressed....

I care dammit!

I'm pissed...

I got into work and had a refreshing surprise...I turned on my computer....and there he was..

BEN!

Ben Affleck was there smiling at me, and I just had to laugh..I had to forget the fat cow on her power trip...

I looked deeper into the picture and noticed that he was in Hawaii...

Oh God, What I wouldn't give to be in Hawaii....and with Ben....Could it get any better?

I ate lunch but it's not settling very well...

I don't want to go back to work and work on the books...I just want to sleep, rest, and forget my sorrows.

I feel better now, but I still plan to write a poem ripping Miss super cop to shreds�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*