- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Oct. 10, 2003
8:07 P.M.

"Kell, do you shave your legs?"

I looked down at the stubble on my legs.

I thought to myself, "Not for two days."

He smiled and said, "Well have I got some goodies for you. (Pointing to a dark blue tall lotion bottle) This bottle is so you never have to shave again, and this bottle, (pointing to a light blue lotion bottle) is for you to use when you get out of the shower. And here, (He handed me a hand full of tanning lotion samples). See, I told you I would hook you up, and you have 50 minutes for the price of 30 in the stand up unit."

I had to do it.

I haven't been in the sun for ages and my ass is starting to glow in the dark!

I went to the tanning bed tonight and Ken really hooked me up.

*^*^*^*

After tanning I made my way home.

It looks like it's going to be another night out for the girls. I was hoping to get Lauren out tonight but she's staying in with the kids.

Heidi wants to do the usual line dancing routine, where I'm happy going to almost any club, as long as I can dance to the music they are playing.

*^*^*^*

Today went much better than the rest of the week. I got into work and almost finished my entire pending list.

It's absolutely amazing!

I never thought I would come this close to finishing that project.

When I had a break in the morning for class my teacher let us leave 30 minutes early.

Talk about cake!

I got back to work and Scott started me on another mass mailing to recruit more agents.

He always has a creepy look in his eyes just before he gives me the "shit work". It's as if he takes pleasure in watching me complete the tasks that the other guys in marketing refuse to do. Not only do I finish the projects he gives me, I complete them in record time.

Today I finished the mailing that he predicted would take all of next week.

HA!

SO THERE!

THERE YOU GO BIG GUY!

TRY THAT ONE ON FOR SIZE!

HOW DO YOU LIKE THAT!?!?!?

HOW-U-LIKE-ME-NOW!!! Yeah!

*********************

I never bring my cell phone into work, but I'm glad I chose to bring it in today. While I was working Missy called out of the blue. It was so great to hear from her. It totally made my day.

I got home and received an email from Billy. It turns out he's moved back to Tampa.

I can't wait to go hang out again.

We'll have to catch a show soon! He's the perfect person to bring to a concert!

*^*^*^*

Man, today has been so great.

On my way home a cop saw me speeding and tried to pull me over. An old woman cut him off and caused an accident. I laughed out loud and turned my stereo up.

STUPID FUCK!

* I HATE COPS! *

I wasn't even going more than 4 miles over the speed limit but he figured I was an easy target.

FUCK HIM!

Ok, that was enough to put whip cream, and a cherry on my day, but tonight I'm going dancing.

How great is that?

I'm hoping that tonight gets even better!

Maybe I'll meet the guy of my dreams!

ha, ha...

Better not hold my breath...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*