- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003
7:19 P.M.

*Working harder to forgive the butt heads in my life!*

Well, he's not in my life. I banned him from the island the moment he left me behind for a "real girlfriend". I told him I never wanted to hear from him ever again NO MATTER WHAT!!!

Well, last night I had a dream I was in the E.R. again and he was my doctor. He thought it was great that my life was held in the clenches of his hands. I'm sure he'd love that just as much in waking life.

Well I saw him online today and sent him one of those corny smiley faces with the tongue sticking out, as if to say "Screw you!"

He was surprisingly nice. He apologized for kicking me to the curb the instant that he got a rebound skank.

Ok, I wasn't surprised, I was SHOCKED!

He's not the first person I would picture apologizing to anyone. He has more pride and a bigger ego than anyone I have ever met.

I guess it's that pride and ego that keeps him going.

He's living in California now, San Fran. to be exact. He's doing well and working on finishing med. school to be a P.A.

I didn't have much time to catch up, but it felt good to not feel so much hate, no not hate, it was disgust. I don't feel as much disgust as I felt just a day ago.....

Looking to the future I only have about half a dozen ass faces to forgive and then my shit list will be empty.

I don�t know if I�m ready to completely rid myself of a shit list. Isn�t it that same shit list that keeps me going when some jerk tries to knock me down again?�If I got rid of my shit list I wouldn't have inspiration to write things like

*ODE TO THE X*

*****

I removed more than one monkey from my back today. I took my final exam for math class and I'm pretty confident I didn't totally bomb it.

Tomorrow is my science final!

Wooo weee!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*