- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003
3:33 P.M.

I slept for the majority of the day.

Damn, it feels good to have nothing to do for once.

I slept about 10 hours and now I'm almost back to feeling "normal".

I'm dreading work tonight. I'm not looking forward to the interrogation my bosses have prepared for me.

Will I crack?

*Will I make a sarcastic comment*?

Or hey, I may just grab my things and walk out?

I shouldn't spend so much time worrying about it. Chris probably blew it up larger than what it actually is. It's probably nothing.

Another late night and then a double tomorrow...

I guess I can't complain, I'm only working 2 days this week...

I need to finish saving for the Chicago trip next month�

So, I'm off to go get ready for work...

I hope all goes well...

Wish me luck...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*