- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003
1:03 P.M.

"Hello Kelly, I am going against my better judgment and I am leaving you a message.... For you.... FOR US... I'd like to know what you are doing tonight...It's been a long time since I've seen you .... It's torturous, torturous baby... So why don't you just call me.... I'm thinking of going to get a cocktail after work and I'd like to see you.. If I don't see you I guess it's no big deal, but either way just give me a holler..."

What the hell is that man thinking?

He hasn't called in.... Oh, I don't know how long and he has the nerve to give ME the guilt trip... "I haven't seen you in a while" speech.

Screw him!

So what if I miss him a bit, I waited a day to call him back.... and I called back while he was sleeping....

I have told him time, and time again.....It's all about timing baby.

Two people could be completely right for each other, but if the timing is off it's not going to happen,.....

Madonna said it best when she sang, "All by myself... I don't need anyone...."

*Damn those candle spirits....*!*.... *They are working on a pacific schedule and I'm living in an Eastern time zone.....*

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*