- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003
7:26 P.M.

Deep breath�

I am so allergic to perfume and scented candles�but my room is filled with them

Cough! Cough!!* Hack! Hack!

Deep breath�

Mmmmmm, yummy, smell that sarcasm!

*Sarcasm fills the room*

Ok, I have these candles right�

RIGHT!

Well each candles color is supposed to represent something I want or need.

White=Forgiveness�(to forgive those who trespass and Sh*t)

Red=LOVE�.OOOOH BABY! LOTS OF LOVE IN THIS ROOM!.

(there are roughly about 30 LOVE candles)

And look at me, I�ve forgotten what all of the other colors are supposed to symbolize.

Ok, my point being, each candle also represents a person.

(It�s some silly idea Heidi�s mom gave me, and up until now it has worked pretty darn well)

The first time I lit one of the love candles I thought I found my soul mate, and I must say, that whole delusion of meeting my soul mate has happened a total of what? At least 3 times now�

Ok, so I�ve got this Ryan candle right. (ROMEO)

This candle has been broken.

BROKEN I TELL YOU!

BROKEN!

I lit the Ryan candle.

BAM! Kitty called�

I lit the Kitty candle�. Just for shits and giggles� and

BLAMO, Gabriel calls!

What the hell is that?

Those candle spirits better get their A$$ in line!...

I swear, if those candle spirits weren�t smoking so much of the dopes, they would be able to read the instruction manual correctly and then, BLAMO, I�d be in LOVE already!

Work it!

Work it baby! Work it like you own it! And if you don�t own it, rent it. But work it baby!!

I�m tired of waiting�.

I guess if I truly wanted to test the power of the love candle I could make one for Joey.

Ok, it�s made�

I make this candle based on the simple truth that Joey is not aloud to make long distance phone calls, let alone fall in love with a girl who lives a few counties away�

But hell, there could be an emergency some day where I actually need these candles to work�(Kitty thinks that the candles work fine, he says that my decodor ring is just out of date. He thinks the spirits know exactly what they are doing, I have just mislabeled the candles or something...) Ha, Ha...

So candle spirits, if you can hear me, get your sh*t together! And lets see what�s happening� Lets make this thing work for the both of us.

We�ll make a deal,

You make Romeo call, and I�ll burn candles more often�.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*