- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2006
9:20 P.M.

The awards banquet went great tonight... and now I'm beat.
I have to admit that the meetings have been very informative. These guys really have a lot of great ideas.
While I was sitting at dinner I had a million and one thoughts running through my mind but they all came to a conclusion at the same meeting point.....

Mister Richy Rich...
and...
L.O.V.E....
LOVE!

I miss him so much right now and I can't wait to get home to him.
I haven't told too many people about him, other than my close friends but tonight I noticed that some how a lot of agents had heard the news...
Apparently a few of my buddies at work have spread the word that I am now off the market. I was a little caught off guard by some of the snide comments that came from people who heard I was dating someone special.
They weren't happy, or excited like me....But rather, quick to shoot holes in my little row boat caught in the sea of love...
Now that I'm up in my room I'm a little bummed becuase the loneliness and home sickness has settled in.
I wish Rich were here with me now.
I've had so much negative press about being in a relationship these past few days that I literally want to puke.....
But instead I'm going to take a long bubble bath and keep focused on the simple fact that I'm still soo excited about dating Rich.
He's a HUGE blessing in my life and he completes me.
I am so lucky to have someone like him in my life.
Nobody has any idea how good this feels, and how much I truly needed someone like him in my life.
I wasn't even aware I needed someone like him until he landed here in my lap!
I want to do something special for him for Christmas but wonder if it's too soon. I don't want to freak him out or scare him off, yet I want him to know he is someone I want in my life for more than a season... or a reason... He is someone I could genuinely see myself with for a lifetime.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*