- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2006
6:57 P.M.

We went out to the Wine and Blues fest last night with Pauly and Michelle. We had a great time with them and I spent so much time laughing that my side is still killing me.
Rich and I finally had a chance to talk things out from our past and neither of us can recall why we lost touch. It's as if now our lives are complete because we are together again.
There is nothing I wouldn't do for him.
He's so amazing...
And don't even get me started on the romance department.
I've never known TRUE romance before him. Nothing I have felt in the past would ever compare to the monumental emotions I feel with him...
WOW.. and our first kiss in years was a kiss to remember.
He kissed me with so much passion that the world came to a stand-still.
After our night out with Pauly and Michelle we came home to chill.
We fell asleep together and when I woke up in the middle of the night and still saw him laying there I had to pinch myself.
It was just soooo damn good!
There is nothing better than falling asleep in the arms of the man you love and then waking up to his beautiful face...
: )
I am head over heels.... twiterpated!
I have it so good right now. I'm so lucky to have him!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*