- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Nov. 05, 2006
5:41 P.M.

I had the BEST time last night!
First met up with Amy for Din-Din, then went out with Andrea to a local bar to see one of our favorite local bands!
It was amazing!!
All out amazing!
That's all I can say about that.
Wow!
In other news...
Getting ready for the big work event that takes place a week from tomorrow. Should be good times.
Also looking for a date to take to the company Christmas party in early December. Another great event I'm sure!
Also...
Still having trouble sleeping, as I'm waiting to hear what Rich says next...
It's been a long time since I've had the butterflies.


0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*