- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Oct. 28, 2006
6:04 P.M.


His words said NO... But his kiss still says YES.
*^*^*^*^*^*
I didn't miss him until I saw him last night.
It was a brief encounter, followed by a lasting kiss on the cheek.
I don't even want to be in a relationship with him, but I can't help but want him around. We hardly spoke and the lack of words is killing me.
I can't help but wonder what he thinks about me.
I deleted his phone number out of my phonebook a long time ago and he's probably moved twice since I last visited him....
Chances are, I will never see him again.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*