- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Oct. 27, 2006
9:59 P.M.

Sitting here in my apartment. All dressed up and no where to go.
Over the past few weeks people seemed interested in going out and then this week when I had asked them time and time again if they had a costume together they all said the same thing. They said, �I�m working on it.�
Well why the fuck would you work on it if you had no intention to follow through?
I had a few options to go out with my closest friends for a couple of hours, and every single person backed out.
I have to wake up early tomorrow too, but love to get out and see all the great costumes once a year.
I was really looking forward to a distraction this weekend after the appointment from hell I had yesterday.
I had asked the doctor to hold my results until Monday, but she just couldn't comply with my silly request.
Fuck!
I won�t be committing to any plans with ANYONE for a very long time.
I�ve decided to cancel the Christmas party and won�t make an effort to even return calls from people who dick me over, time and time again.
I don't give a damn about getting everyone together in one place. I'm not doing anyone any favors... It's a waste of fucking time.
I�m so tired of asking people to hang out and then getting blown off for something more interesting, or getting shoved to the back burner at the last fucking minute.
Excuses are like assholes� everyone has one, and they fucking stink!
I�m fucking done with my so-called friends for a while. Karma is a bitch. I can�t wait for them to really want or need me to be some place for them in the future, because it�s not goanna fucking happen.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*