- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2006
7:05 P.M.

Woke up and had another great weekend breakfast. I couldn�t help but think about how many great guys I�ve met this weekend. This was totally unexpected.
And a dream I had last night won�t let me be. I had a dream I was back in my old, old apartment, while Kitty cooked me breakfast.
There are moments I find myself reminiscing about living in Tampa, and eating bacon with Kitty every Sunday. I do miss his cooking!
After breakfast today I went out to get the oil changed and to my surprise met a great guy in a red corvette from Long Island.
We chatted for an hour and a half about God knows what, and it was so cute how nervous he was. It was like watching a little kid ask out a girl for the first time.
I actually felt like I was out on a date with Kitty for the first time, because of the way this guy had acted.
After my car was ready it seemed strange to never see him again. He took pretty good care of me, so I gave him my number.
Since noon, he�s called TWICE.
He seems more anxious than any guy I�ve ever met and almost too excited and eager about hanging out next weekend.
Okay� He just called again�. And he says he can�t wait until Sunday to hang out again.
I swear� this guy must have ADHD or something!


0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*