- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Oct. 01, 2006
8:32 A.M.

This weekend has flown right by, but I finally feel rested and relaxed!
I�m up early again. Cleaning the house and setting up my clean laundry for the week.
Today I�m going to a baby shower for a girl I hardly know, but I think the world of her mother. She has always been good to me and her optimism and caring spirit have pulled me out of so many funks at work. I would do anything for her and her family because they are that to me. They are like family without the bad family dragma. Point being; I wouldn�t miss this party for the world! They�ve asked me to be the official photographer and I�m flattered they like my hobby enough to ask me to document something so special to them.
After the party I�m heading back to the beach for a few hours to clear my head and work on my �action list� for 2007!
I�ll also have to go back and review the list I made for 2006 to see if I actually accomplished anything I set out to do, and if I didn�t try to determine why and if it was all worth it.
To close off the day Brink and I will head out for another long walk. She loves walking on the trail� seeing the sites, the sounds, and many smells of wilderness a bloom!


0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*