- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Sept. 24, 2006
1:52 P.M.

Wow...
This weekend passed by way too quickly!
Back to the grind in the morning and I feel like I hardly finished anything over the weekend.
Work has been going pretty well. I've kept busy and time passed by in the blink of an eye.
I've been working on the Agent Of The Month column all weekend and can't wait to pick up a book this woman mentioned to me last week called, "Your Best Year Ever", by Jinny something or another...
Sounds like a very motivating and inspiring book.
Also working on setting my goals for the year ahead. Captain America and I have touched a bit on the subject and he's given me a lot of fresh ideas for my personal life that I had never considered before.
I can't believe the weekend went by so quickly....
I already said that...
Anyway..
Next weekend will be another story. I need to get my things together to either have company come over, or leave town for a couple of days. By Wednesday I'll know if I'm taking a long weekend or just the standard two days off...
Should be a fun time.
Being in love sure is fantastic!!... Especially when the person you love TRULY loves you back!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*