- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Sept. 18, 2006
9:19 P.M.

Wow!
So much news to cover! Some good� Some Bad�
One of my best buddies (Amy) is engaged!
Vinny is moving to O-Town.
Keri has planned another �girls night out� event.
My sister just moved into her new house with her new hubby.
Little miss Brinkley gets her spayed surgery Friday.
There is much more, but I don�t have time to list it all right now.
Wow! I�m so happy and excited for Amy. She�s finally found �the one�!
In regards to my own engagement, I still wonder how I will break it to my friends and family.
Someday� Someday soon, THAT day will come.
I struggle most with who I will call and tell first.
Is there a standard formal order of people you should tell the big news to first?
Should I just tell the person most likely to rush to the top of the food chain and just let the news trickle down on its own, or should I make the effort to call everyone in my personal address book to fill them in?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*