- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Sept. 16, 2006
10:45 P.M.

I just realized it�s been a long time since I�ve kept up with this thing.
It�s funny how LIVING keeps you from writing so much.
So�. A lot has happened.
Life is good.
Life is so damn good and I�m not taking a moment to look back!
I adopted myself a little pooch and named her Brinkley. She�s the cutest little bundle of joy, and she keeps me on my toes!
Work has been going well and kept me extremely busy. I�m really looking forward to our big meeting in November!
It�s been a few weeks and I�m still keeping in touch with Brian. We talk for a few hours every day, and he mentioned he�s coming back to visit in a couple weeks and I can hardly contain myself. The more I get to know about him, the more I want to be with him. I only wish he lived a little closer. He always knows the right thing to say, and although he hardly knows me, I feel like his advice shows he cares and he knows what's truly best for me. I would be the first to say that it's not what you say, but what you do that shows what your true intentions are. For the longest time I've listened to jackasses make promises that they can't keep. This is so different, and feels so right from the start.
After his training is finished in a few months he�s not sure where he�ll be stationed, but I�m selfishly hoping he can come back to Tampa for a while.
I have so much more respect for him than any other man I've dated. He's amazing.
I didn't realize what I was missing until he came back into my life. I'm so glad he's back!

I went to the movies tonight for the first time in a while. I�ve been itchin� to see LAST KISS ever since I saw the first preview. The movie was great, and the soundtrack was perfectly mixed. I can�t wait to buy it on DVD.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*