- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Sept. 08, 2006
11:04 P.M.

Tomorrow morning I�m headed back to see MY doctor in one last attempt to kick this unusually strong killer migraine.
He wanted me to get a scan done today because my reflexes are horrible on my right side but I couldn�t hold my head up long enough to wait in the waiting room to have the scan done.
He said he wanted me to come in tomorrow morning, with or without the scan. I just couldn�t sit in the ER for 4 hours waiting on a scan feeling like this.
I�m so frustrated right now.
After talking to Yvette, someone I totally trust about medical issues, I�ve decided to get the scan done if I still feel this shitty in the morning. I know it�s probably going to cost an arm and a leg to get the scan, but I�ve never had a migraine this bad, for this damn long.
I�ve tried every single over the counter, prescription, and natural remedy, I can get my hands on and NOTHING puts a dent in the pain.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*