- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Sept. 07, 2006
6:15 P.M.

I spent the majority of the day in bed with a KILLER migraine. After laying close to the bathroom for what seemed like an eternity, I went into work for a couple of hours. I didn�t have anything that absolutely needed to get done today but I�m glad I pushed myself to try to go in. I hate coming off like such a wuss when these headaches get an intense vice grip on me.
Captain America has been gone for a few days now and I still find myself thinking about him. We talk a lot on the phone now and I still intend to go up and see him in a couple weeks.
I secretly wish his job would take him close to where I live so we didn�t have to travel around so much. I�d much rather take him away on a cruise, or to visit Alaska than go up to visit him on the military base.
I should go rent another movie.
After sleeping all day, I probably won�t sleep a wink tonight.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*