- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Sept. 03, 2006
5:00 P.M.

Day 3.
Wheeew!
I have hardly slept a wink this weekend so this morning I was totally dragging!
Our group ventured back to the beach today and had a freaking blast!
After the beach we headed to a bar and had a great time until BTK and his buddies girl got into a heated argument. She left the restaurant in a tizzy, yet he seemed somewhat relieved that we finally had more alone time.
We went back to my place, ordered a pizza and watched movies all night. I let him borrow a pair of old O.R. Scrubs because all he had with him were his beach shorts and a shirt he had been wearing all day. I was so tempted to jump in the shower when he was in there but I kept myself busy doing other things.
It was the first time anyone has spent the night in this place so it was somewhat strange for me.
He was so comfortable in my place that he actually fell asleep before me. I've slept alone for so long that when he started to snore in his sleep, I became more restless.
I kept waking up throughout the night, stunned that there was another person in the apartment with me, but when I saw the peaceful look on his face while he slept I felt more at peace myself.

I had almost forgot how great it is to have someone you love share your bed...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*