- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Aug. 31, 2006
8:09 P.M.

I just received news that "Corruptible Chris" is moving back to Arkansas!
TEXARCANA to be exact!
Holy crud!
Jeremy mentioned that Chris is only leaving because he met a girl out there, but Chris claims he's going because he will have a better chance of getting into the fire acadamy.
Who knows?
It doesn't really matter.
I'm going to miss the kid.
After he's gone.... who will take my bad advice without question and just run with it?
Who's going to call me to tell me they have a newly impressionable "CRUSH" and they need to know the perfect thing to say, or do to sweep her off her feet.
He's one of the funniest, lighthearted guys I've met in a long time.
I hardly know the guy but he left a lasting first impression.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*