- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2006
10:16 P.M.

I�m floating.
I�m on cloud nine, and NOTHING, not even Kitty's cruel cold shoulder, can drag me down at this given moment!
I am going to have GREAT dreams tonight!
Things have started looking up again and I am so excited. At last! I have something to look forward to again.
Brian just called and we finally set up some plans. He says he�s been looking forward to meeting up and I am swiftly starting to feel the same way. It�s been years since I�ve heard his voice, and there�s so much we�ll need to catch up on. His genuine enthusiasm inspires so many energizing emotions within my body.
He had me so wound up just a moment ago, that I actually had goosebumps while I was talking to him.
He arrives 9 days from today and I can hardly contain myself.
He says he plans to visit more often over the next 10 months and I�m ready to let myself have a little fun and let go of the inhibitions I had moments prior to his phone call.
It�s been well over 5 years since we�ve kissed, and all of a sudden after hearing him talk about us brings it all back as if it were only yesterday.
That last kiss goodbye� That kiss that by hook or by crook, made my whole world stand still..
Only days ago, I had the wind ripped from my sails. I felt so weary and tired, and thinking about getting close to another man made me want to physically hurl my guts out.
Suddenly, I can�t wait to get him to the beach to see that HOT body, and taste his tender kiss.
With all of this pent-up excitement, the next 9 days are sure to pass by at the speed of sludge....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*