- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2006
11:36 A.M.

I want to try to put together a trip to Key West at the end of October...
We'll see how it all turns out.
I definately want to take one more trip as soon as my vacation resets with my current job.
Having surgery early on this year kept me from enjoying a regular vacation and I'd like to get away for a couple days to unwind and relax.

: )

Oh... and it wouldn't hurt to bring along the cat man. He could use a break from the every day hustle and bustle too!

; )

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*