- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Aug. 13, 2006
4:06 P.M.

Wow!
A huge weight has been lifted from my shoulders.
I will not be going to Destin after all. I called to reschedule my test today and was told it was too late, so I had to call Brian to see about taking a later flight and we couldn't find one so he's just going to come here for Labor Day weekend.
Wow...
I was starting to stress about getting my test finished fast enough to make it to the airport early enough to get through security.
One of my friends had told me it took her 2 hours just to get through the first part of security to fly out to Miami.
That's just crazy talk!
But heck... Whatever it takes to fly safe... Right?
Yes!
I might be taking a flight in about a month. I want to go back to Chicago or NYC for a weekend. I keep dreaming about going back and it seems I find myself dreaming long after my eyes are wide open.

: )

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*