- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Aug. 06, 2006
7:59 P.M.

Spent the majority of the day rearranging the ENTIRE apartment in an effort to make it look less cluttered.
Once I had everything in working order, I decided to head out to the beach for some much-needed vitamin D.
The highlight of the day came when Kitty came by and cooked the most amazing dinner ON THE FREAKING PLANET!!
Damn! That man can cook like nothing I've tasted before.
I was actually somewhat shocked that he agreed to come by and cook given the fact he's been sick as a dog for over a week. I feel so bad for him. I wish there was something I could do to make him feel better.
After din-din, we watched 'Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind', and I was once again reminded of how I sometimes act like one of the main characters in the movie.... In other words, There are many instances I have come off like a totally, neurotic moron!
Now it's almost time for bedy bye, and I am stuffed!
It will probably be a long time before I have another meal like that in the place I reside and I'm so thankful for the luxurious meal I had tonight!
I hope my next �steady date� cooks as good as the cat man.
I have to say that, Although we have had our spats, there are so many times that he has spoiled me over the past few years. Why would any normal ex still want to spoil a neurotic freak like me?
Who knows�
I shouldn�t question it.
It was just so great and I�m very thankful for his kind gesture.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*