- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 05, 2006
6:09 P.M.

If you were to tell me that I would spend my 4th of July with Michael, Vinny, and a bunch of my old buddies that I haven�t seen in a few years, I would have asked you to lay off the crack pipe!
But Damn�. I had a great time!
Overall, this whole weekend was absolutely amazing, but last night was just priceless.

Picture this!
An overflowing fountain of booze, over $2,500.00 worth of firecrackers and industrial strength fireworks, and 10 guys with the sudden impulse to want to blow each other up!

I had expected to see E.M.S show up last night with all of the chaos but by the time I had to head home, everyone still had all their limbs in tact.

It was totally crazy and like nothing I�ve ever seen before. I wish I would have taken my phone out of Vinny's truck with me, so I could have taken some pictures to preserve that moment.

As for the rest of the weekend, I spent a lot of time in the sun and out around the town with my close friends.

This week will be a short work-week and I already have a few things linned up for the weekend ahead.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*