- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 22, 2006
7:31 A.M.

Received a funny mad libs email from Mooey today and it totally made my day.
God, I miss that woman! She�s so amazing!

It feels like forever since I�ve seen or heard from her. I can totally see why her brother thinks she�s so great! She�s faced some major struggles and pushed her way through so many barriers. She offers optimistic motivation in so many ways and she has the best stories. I�m certain she will be a famous writer some day. I don�t expect that she would still keep in contact with me once her brother moves on for good though....
I�m going to really miss that girl. I figure he will drop me like a bad habit soon, once he settles down and finds what he�s been looking for in some other girl.
I keep reminding myself not to look back, but find it difficult some times....
He moved on for a reason.. and thinking back, when we were living together,he was so intent to push me away that in the back of my mind, I was ready to start looking for a new guy to distract me before the lease was even up.

Distractions...
Distractions...

*^*^*^*^*
In other news�
Work has kept me rather busy. The company is going through some major changes and I�m excited to see what kind of direction we take.

I watched the kids last week for my boss and started to wonder when I�ll be able to start my own family. I have so much to look forward to.

The romance department in my life is still taking off in full-force.
There are days it's just plain exhausting!

I found flowers on my car again yesterday. They were soggy and wilted. (given I don�t get out to my car very often). I wish the mystery man would make himself known already. I think it would be a lot nicer to know who the flowers had come from, so I could thank him.
Then again.... It's probably just Jeff playing head games.

*^*^*^*^*
I�ve started studying for my insurance test again. I�m so scared to buckle down and take the test. The more I study, the more intimidated I start to feel. There is just so much to know. I�m going to call and schedule my test TOMORROW!!
I can�t wait to get it all done and over with.

*^*^*^*
Oh! And Vicky�s just announced their semi-annual again! I can�t wait to get out and do some more shopping!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*