- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 18, 2006
6:00 P.M.

Dads' Fathers Day was great! We met up for breakfast and I gave him some music he had been wanting for a long time. It was so great seeing his face light up as he scanned through each song on the cd!

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

And damn.....
When it rains, it pours!
I have met more guys these past few weeks than I have in the past 7 years!
I�m telling ya! And the guys from my past....
Forget it!
I remember when once upon a time I sat around hoping Ben-e-boo-boo-boo would call. Way back in the day I had given him my number, but he just wasn�t interested.
You can imagine my surprise when I saw him number pop up on my caller ID. I was shocked and excited all at once.
We met up at the mall today for a couple of hours and had a blast just goofing off.
I can�t wait to see him again tonight! We�re going to see the new Fast and The Furious movie.
Should be fun times!
I�m so glad I moved back to my hometown!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*