- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 21, 2006
9:53 A.M.

Wow! At first I wasn�t sure what to think. Sammy initially called suggesting we go see a typical �chick flick� at the local cinema, but once we met up we settled in on something a little less depressing�.. We went to see GARFIELD!!

We had a great time at the movies, despite the bad reaction my stomach had to the fajitas from dinner at Chili�s (My least favorite restaurant on the entire planet)
I don't think that I've changed my mind to like that place but....
Lately, I�ve just tried to go with the flow and enjoy myself without any preset boundaries.
We spent a lot of time talking after the movie, which gave me more incite into who this stranger really is. He�s more open and up front than most guys I�ve met. He�s actually so open that it�s borderline shocking.
Overall, I�m glad I decided to go out. I was so tired at the end of the night that I didn�t think about setting another date with him. Part of me wonders if he�ll still be interested in me a week from now.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*