- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 15, 2006
3:31 P.M.

How can you NOT like when things are still so NEW and unblemished.
I don�t think I�ve met anyone that I see eye-to-eye with on so many levels!
We�re still going through the �get to know you stage� and so far, so great!
It�s only been a few weeks, and already he wants me to meet him mom.
He keeps joking about sneaking off to Vegas, but the more details he feeds me, the less I believe he is joking.
I keep pinching myself as I think, �I have joked about it so many times, but never thought I would end up with a guy who looks JUST LIKE Ben Affleck!�
What a total hottie!
I'm also a bit shocked that he "can't wait to introduce me to mom".

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*