- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 28, 2006
9:29 A.M.

Wow! The more Yvette and I talk about the big trip to Chicago the more I get excited. We�re only staying for a few days and the majority of the trip will be spent on business. I�m looking forward to getting out there and seeing some of the people I frequently talk to on the phone, in person!
Since we are only staying a few days, there is no margin for JET LAG! I wish I could extend my stay for just a day or two but didn�t want to take any more time off of work in the case I get sick again before the end of the year.
It would be so great to see friends and family while I'm up there, but I don't think there will be enough time.
I'm happy just getting together with the field agents in the windy city. It's the perfect city to find your center and refocus!
We should all have a great time.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*