- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, May. 27, 2006
5:35 P.M.

Today I went down to the local SPCA to look for a dog, because what better way to move on with your life than to start a new one with a cute doggy!
Right...
I spent a few hours looking at dogs, but didn't come home with any of them. Most of them are pitt breeds and the apartment complex frowns on them.
I think it would be a lot easier living alone if I had a dog to come home to every day.
: )
Everyone likes to feel needed every now and then.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*