- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 09, 2006
8:48 P.M.

Things around home are really starting to pan out.
Other than the health issues, things are really looking up.
(I barely escaped going to the E.R. today, but that�s another story that I don�t feel like talking about. It�s being taken care of and I should have a solution by next Thursday.)

This week has been crazy though and I can�t wait until the weekend.
Last weekend I met up with a friend to do a photo shoot in order to help him close out his portfolio project.
Although I�m not comfortable in front of a camera, the shots came out great. I�ve had a lot of compliments on them and I�m considering another session in the near future.

There�s only a week and a half left until my sisters wedding and my schedule appears to be full for the next few weeks. I have been praying for distractions to pull me through, and finally they are pilling on so fast that my head is spinning!

I�ve recently come in contact with some old friends and look forward to meeting up to catch up on all the time gone by.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*