- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Apr. 27, 2006
10:54 P.M.

Watched you suffer
Watched you grow
Suddenly you felt smothered
And wanted to take things slow

You blame your mother and father
For your great communication skills
I watched as you faltered
As time seemed to stand still

I wanted to grab your hand
I wanted to heal your heart
But you saw my kindness as another demand
And my good intentions became a stale brain fart

I would have given you my all
But that was something you wouldn�t take
You found weakness in my willingness to fall
And quickly branded me as another one of your mistakes

You refuse to share the pain
That you can�t face on your own
My love was all in vain
And now I feel so all alone


By: Kelly T.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*