- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2006
1:03 P.M.

My ass is totally draggin� today. I�m still having problems with my asthma in the new place and I don�t think I slept a wink.
I went through all of my stuff last night and threw out anything and EVERYTHING I ever associated with Kitty, including the Jack Vettrianno painting he brought me from NYC and every piece of jewelry he�s ever given me. I have stripped my scrapbook of any Memorabilia I may have at one time associated with Mister Kitty.
Eventually I will forget all about him.
I�m too exhausted to feel bitter and angry anymore, but I can�t help but wish I would have let go sooner. I had so many chances to go my own way, or go along with some other poor stranger. Shoulda� Coulda�. Woulda�.
NEVER AGAIN.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*