- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 01, 2006
11:00 P.M.

Spent the day packing and looking for a new one-bedroom apartment. We�re terming the lease early due to our roomies need for fresh drama on a daily basis. She�s decided that all of a sudden she doesn�t want to pay her bills anymore so Kitty and I are stuck holding the bag. She claims that her divorce from her husband has sucked up all her money and we both think she�s full of crap.
She lies more than anyone I�ve ever met and has proven more than once that she�s untrustworthy. At this point both love nothing more than to have nothing to do with her anymore. Even after she refuses to pay rent, we can�t change the locks on the apartment because she�s on the lease and she still hasn�t come by to pick up her stuff.
We all have a lot of packing to do.
I thought I had downsized my possessions but it still seems like there is so much to pack. Hopefully this time will be the last time I have to move for a while.
Kitty is also going his own way. I�ll miss him. He�s moving back in with Dee, and it looks like I�m starting over again.
In addition to the move, the next few months will bring a lot of changes. I just hope I can keep up with it all.
Tomorrow is Sunday and I�m thinking about relaxing in the sun for a couple hours. I might as well take the time out to spend at the awesome pool at this complex before I have to move in a few weeks.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*