- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006
6:04 P.M.

Man....
This weekend just flew right by. I had wanted to go out fishing with Kitty but we did other things instead. The temp. dropped again this week so it wasn't feeling much like beach weather anyway.
I can't say I did anything amazing. I've been trying to rest up for a big week ahead. It looks like we have another training event this week so I'll be working long hours.
The weekends just don't seem to last long enough these days....
I'm looking forward to a 3-day weekend over Easter break. Should be a perfect chance to get out and enjoy some sunshine.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*