- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Mar. 16, 2006
7:11 P.M.

I took the insurance class this week. 11 grueling hours of class, for 3 full days really kicked my butt. Yesterday towards the end of class I started feeling like Poo. I have to wait 2 weeks to take the state insurance exam and I'm hoping to do well. I have a lot to study but I'm excited to get this great class under my belt.
I wasn't able to sleep last night due to the stomach flu. Wow... It's been a long time since I've had the flu. It's really kicking my butt. I just hope I'm up and running by Monday. I have been working from home but feel I'm more use when I'm sitting at my desk.
In other news�. My diary membership is going to run out any day now. I haven�t decided what I want to do yet?

2 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*