- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Feb. 17, 2006
6:36 P.M.

Today I had some more medical tests done to try to determine what is causing my remaining pain after the surgery.
The lab. Technician who performed my tests had me a little freaked out after she said, �I shouldn�t worry too much about the test results because the hospital has a great Chemo program.�
I was most shocked by her comment because I associate the word �Chemo� with cancer, and the possibility of cancer was never presented to me.
My hormones are all whacked and I feel anxious. I�ve called my doctor but I have to wait until the middle of next week to get my test results and time seems to be passing by at the speed of sludge.
I had a lot of pain return tonight and I'm so thankful that Kitty went to the trouble to get my doctor to send me some pain meds. I'm so grateful he has been there for me.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*