- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2006
7:18 P.M.

Wow!
Can I just say that my Valentines Day was absolutely amazing!
How could it be anything LESS than perfect after last weekend.
We've been getting along so well for the past few days.
Thanks to Mister Kitty!
We kicked off the holiday a day early and had dinner at the best fondue restaurant. There's nothing better than chocolate covered strawberries and bananas to top off a totally great day!
Then.....
For Valentines Day mister Cat gave me an adapter for my car so I can listen to my IPOD without using a crappy F.M. transmitter.
He also sent me the worlds largest flower arrangement at work. All the girls in the office were swooning. The only bummer about that situation is that the rose arrangement was so huge I couldn't carry it down to my car. It will sit there on my desk until all of the buds fall from their long, perfect, stems.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*