- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jan. 26, 2006
11:43 A.M.


Lappy-Appy
I�ve been away for a while and it looks like I�ll be out for a few more days.

All this time, I�ve been complaining about how bad my ab�s hurt and now my own body has managed to put that initial pain to shame!

After spending a few hours in the E.R. on Monday I had to have my appendix removed.

Before he operated, the doctor had told me the procedure would be very quick and would be over before I knew it.

He told me I could be up and running by the end of the week because it was ONLY a �lappy-appy.�

Supposedly this procedure is going to be easy to heal?

I don�t think I�ve ever felt so much pain, as when the pain medication wears off a bit.

I�m hoping to be up and running again by Sunday so I can get back to work on Monday.

*^*^*^*
In other news...
Kitty and I broke up....

3 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*