- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Dec. 23, 2005
5:22 P.M.

Met up with Shanna, her mom, her hubby and her daughter for lunch. It was great to catch up. She says she's in town until January 4th, so we'll probably hang out again before she leaves town.
Shanna has been doing great and said Canada treats mothers very well. She was given an ENTIRE YEAR off of work for maternity leave and spends every free moment with the little one.
I can't even imagine taking an entire year off of work. I would just get bored too quick.
This is her first vacation and already she wants a vacation from her vacation.
I feel so bad for her because her family seems to be giving her a lot of shit. I offered to let her stay at my place but she passed up the offer after Kitty mentioned we had a slightly psycho roommate.
I still have to get together with a few other friends that are visiting for the holidays, but I'm sure we'll make it happen because I'm out of work until next Tueday!


SWEET!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*