- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Dec. 08, 2005
9:02 A.M.

I�m totally psyched about 2006! It's going to be a great year!
There is so much to look forward to.

1. I will have friends in from out of town to celebrate the New Year with!
2. I�m looking into taking my insurance test to get licensed.
3. After I get licensed I�m going back to take a couple classes to finish my bachelors
4. My sister is getting married in May 2006! To a guy that totally completes her
5. One of my best friends, Missy,is also tying the knot, fall 2006!
6. I will finally get back to life on my own, without roommates!
7. My cousins are coming to visit
8. I will open up a 401k and an IRA
9. Goo Goo dolls will be touring to promote their new release in 2006! (I have to take my sister to this one! She�s going to love it!)
10. Royale and Justin will be having their wedding ceremony in September of 2006!
11. I will start a new part-time job (One or two days a month) to help me reach my goals
12. I plan to visit Chicago again (At least once!)
13. I will start fresh in a new office with the same great staff I�ve worked with for the past 2+ years!
14. I will learn to cook something more than Mac-n-cheese
15. I will work out 3 times a week for a few months to help improve my health (I�m not dead YET)

And then there are a few things that I HOPE to do.

1. I want to finally get the surgery I needed to fix my sinuses since they got so screwed up in the accident 5-31-04
2. I want to be able to put a down payment on a condo, house or town home of my own
3. I want to pay off some more credit card debt
4. I'd love to take a trip out to LA to visit some friends and maybe make a stop in Vegas!
5. I'll try to finish the book I started to write many, many moons ago!
6. I'd like to see the musical �WICKED�
7. I'll try to see Fiona Apple in concert when she comes to town with Cold Play
8. I want to take a dance class
9. It would be great to pay off my car loan
10. And Finally, I'd love to become even MORE independent than I've ever been in the past!
NO MORE EXCUSES!!

2 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*