- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Dec. 01, 2005
8:25 A.M.

Wow, talk about a busy last couple of days!
The convention in Orlando was a success. I think a lot of agents took something very powerful home with them and I think they are really going to kick things into gear this next year!
It was great to put a face to the name for a few agents I didn�t meet in person this past year and spend time with some of my favorite familiar people.
Tomorrow will be another very busy day. I think I may go in a little early to beat the rush.
Following work tomorrow, Kitty and I are supposed to drive out to St. Pete to see Jason Mraz. Should be good times! I can�t wait to see the concert. I have never been let down by his performances in the past!

Wow.... Time is flying!
Only 24 days until Christmas!!

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*