- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Nov. 25, 2005
9:50 A.M.

I couldn't be any more excited right now!
Shanna just wrote and said she'll be down for Christmas this year!! I'm so freaking psyched!!!

*****

In reality my ass is dragging. I don't think I slept much last night, and Kitty and I woke up at the ass crack of dawn to go Christmas shopping. It was good to get a few people crossed off my list, but I still have so much to buy.
Kitty didn't seem excited about standing in long lines to get breaks on prices. He seemed pouty all morning, which was hard to believe because 95% of the shopping I was doing was for HIM! He didn't shop for anyone but himself.
I just hope I get done shopping for everyone before the annual Christmas party mid-December.
My head is pounding so I'm off to take a nap, in hopes to hit the town tonight with some friends.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*