- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2005
8:38 P.M.

So I've spoken to my sister again about getting a mini to replace the RSX. She thinks it's a very bad idea. I'm not sure where she gets her information but she says that the mini has shitty ratings and wouldn't hold up as well as an Acura or a Honda.
Oh well....
I probably shouldn't be out spending money on a large purchase anyway.
Christmas is coming soon and I need to get a list of things together from my friends. Most people are easy to buy for because their interests are clear-cut, but some people are more difficult to buy for. For instance, grandma, she's very hard to buy for. She already has everything she needs and wants very little. The idea I have is to get her a gift certificate to a restaurant she likes because she had mentioned her finances were tight and she doesn't get to eat out as much anymore. She used to love going out twice a week just to get a change of pace. Lately she's been in Miami visiting "crazy" and she's not sure she'll be back in time for the holidays. It would be so great to see her. I miss her so much.
I glanced over my schedule for this coming week and it's packed full of activities. Looks like I won't be doing much writing....

I�ll sure be ready to relax, come the weekend.

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*