- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Nov. 12, 2005
6:28 P.M.

Today Kitty and I went to the car show. I found that if I ever won the lottery I would probably go out and buy an Aston Martin! Those cars are like sex on wheels!
We also seriously looked into the more affordable cars. I like the new civic Si, RSX, and Mini Cooper. Immediately following the car show we drove out to the closest "Mini" dealership. After sitting in the car I found that it is a lot more roomy than it appears.
We drove about 30 minutes to find that they close early on Saturday. I was a little bummed when we didn't get to take a test drive, but I guess everything happens for a reason right?
I called my mom to tell her about the car and she told me that if I were to buy a "mini" she would NEVER ride in it because she hates clown cars.
Ha! Ha!
I thought they looked like clown cars for the longest time too.
I sure never thought I'd want to test-drive a "cooper".

2 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*