- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Nov. 07, 2005
8:35 P.M.

Work has been steady and life has been keeping me busy.
When I'm not working, I'm resting up for another crazy holiday season.
Kitty and I haven't made official plans to do much of anything.
He graduates in early December, and THAT is the only thing that is certain at this time.
I'd like to travel to another city for the new year celebration. I've spent the majority of my life celebrating the new year in Florida and the experience is way over rated!

I shouldn't complain..... The weather has been awesome for the past couple of weeks. I find myself actually sleeping with the windows OPEN for the first time in a very long time.
I could never sleep with the windows open in my old apartment. The dirty farm smell was too strong to leave the windows cracked for more than five minutes at a time.

I haven't written for a long while and hope to find more time this week to jot down a few thoughts and ideas in the back of my mind.....

2 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*