- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2005
9:16 P.M.

God!
What I wouldn't give to see Depeche Mode in concert when they come to Tampa! I've been listening to their new album on Myspace.com and I just can't seem to get enough.
This may actually be the best album they've EVER released! Even better than their remastered "greatest hits" collection.
I'm fucking floored by this stuff.
It's absolutely amazing!
Between buying tickets for the show or getting Kitty something for his birthday, I've voted on Kitty's gift.
If I would have put in more hours last week, I would probably have money for both the tickets and Kitty's gift. There just aren't enough hours in the day....
I'm listening to the new album now, the first song starts out with a siren that is more annoying than the sound of nails on a chalkboard, but once the initial shock passes the music is great. It almost has a familiar 80's retro appeal to it.
I can't wait to purchase the cd once it hits the shelves in the record store!!

2 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*